Here goes nothing…

So here we are.

This is my brand new ‘blog’ showcasing the people, products and places I usually obsess about in private. By that, I mean, all on my own. The difference being, now, I’m sharing this stuff with you right here …if I think it’ll be of interest.

What’s the name all about? To me, it represents the inquisitive nature of the every day. I’m out and about in London most of my time, and there’s always something new and interesting to capture my attention, if only for a moment. But I also love to travel and go on adventures in new places. So ‘Begin to Wander’ is my take on representing that for you in words and pictures.

I don’t want to sound too pretentious here, because that’s not my style. At all. Instead, expect a lot of accessible content. That means the type of stuff I reckon you’d be into too. Stuff which isn’t out reach for most of us. The places you can visit. And more.

It’s time to get started. Welcome.

2 thoughts on “Here goes nothing…

Have a comment? Let me know here.